Leadership Tasks 2021-22

“The Future of Information Technology” by MDGovpics is licensed under CC BY 2.0.

My goal is to, by the end of the year, take on and complete as many leadership tasks as I possibly can.

Setup:

I’ve decided to use the Notes app on my phone to create a checklist of the tasks I need to complete (I have skipped Attend SkillsUSA because I have been an active member since 2019 and I skipped Attend Find Your Future because the event already passed).

Final Checklist:

 

Create a game for another organization or self and make a blog post about it:

I’ve taken on the creation of Estius, a platform boss-rush hybrid, as a personal project. The blog post regarding Estius is below.

Estius Production

Create an analysis blog post:

I’ve created an analysis blog post of Risk Of Rain 2, one of the most popular roguelikes to come out in recent memory. The post is below.

Risk of Rain 2 Analysis 2021-22

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *